Daily::12

10:57pm, our living room at the end of a long, full day

6 Comments

Filed under pixilation

6 responses to “Daily::12

  1. Joyce K.

    I like. My livingroom looks worse than this and I don’t have a baby. My husband says that a neat house takes me out of my comfort zone. The sign by my front door reads “if you have come to see me, come on in”. “If you have come to see my house, make an appointment”.

  2. Coralie

    This is the most encouraging thing I have seen today. 🙂

  3. JJ

    Looks beautifully lived in–love it!

  4. Nikki

    Thank you!!! I am so serious. Oh, to be rid of this sin of comparing and thinking everyone else’s home is always so perfect and mine is not!

  5. Love this! I see some familiar items… only my living room is sprinkled with pink. 🙂
    I love coming to your blog to see your updates and photos! That is one precious baby boy you have!

  6. YOLD

    Hmmm! I seem to recall a bedroom looking a little like this. I guess that I have learned that there are more important things than neatness. Love ya’!

Leave a Reply

