Daily::1

Until I saw mention of it on a few blogs today, I forgot that November 1 kicks off NaBloPoMo. I participated once, and every year I contemplate attempting it again. While I waffle, I’ll at least post something small today so that I can keep the option open.

Since I know I won’t have time for full-length posts every day, I thought I’d try occasionally offering a glimpse into our daily lives (a bit like girltalk’s 52home). From 4:13 p.m. today:

A drying rack full of bottle and pump parts, which get washed about three times every day. This is one of my least favorite chores.

5 Comments

Filed under pixilation

5 responses to “Daily::1

  1. Ashley-Nicole

    Oh, I know it, sister!! Good for you, though! Keep up the hard work:-)

  2. JJ

    Glad you are participating, too!

  3. go for it! I would love daily glimpses into your life, dear friend! I’m too late…but maybe I’ll make this my “try-to-post-more-often-like-at-least-once-a-week” month! πŸ™‚

  4. Oh how I remember cleaning the parts to the pump! Not fun. πŸ™‚ That baby is PRESH.

  5. That picture brings back way too many memories! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

