Six Weeks Going on Seven Weeks

Some favorite  photos from the weekend…

11 Comments

Filed under Brandt

11 responses to “Six Weeks Going on Seven Weeks

  1. KC

    So sweet! Love these!

  2. His hair looks like it has some red tint in the last pic. Of course, red heads always “hope upon hope” that a baby will have red hair. So I’m probably biased!

  3. Beth

    Such precious photos. Can’t wait to meet him this summer!

  4. Coralie

    oh so pink and plumping up! He’s always been a beautiful, but I know you’re loving these tube free days.

  5. Taty

    Andrea, he is so handsome! Blessings to all three of you. Praying that you get to bring him home soon.

  6. Annika

    I can’t get over how precious he is!! I can’t wait to meet him and hold him sometime soon! 🙂

  7. Love the pictures of your sweet babe!

  8. amy

    He is so stinking precious! I love the picture of the three of you.

  9. alysa

    What a beautiful family.

  10. Annika

    Are you home, Brandt?? 🙂 Thinking about you all. Can’t wait to see pics of the nursery when you have it all together! I’d love to come out soon with those clothes, but I’ll give you a call–I know this is a busy time for you.

  11. Tricia

    Hi Andrea,

    It’s your cousin here 🙂 My Mom gave me your blog address, and I have loved keeping up with your life! Brandt is SO cute and precious…I hope to be able to meet him sometime soon!

    Praying for you all 🙂

Leave a Reply

