Learning How to Use My "New" Oven


I declared the pork done when it caught fire.

7 Comments

Filed under amusification, pixilation

7 responses to “Learning How to Use My "New" Oven

  1. In Search of Morning Sickness

    Wow…. That is one antique stove/oven there!!!

  2. Mary

    Yikes! I had no idea it was that bad! Is this your first adverse encounter with your stove’s, umm… peculiarities?

  3. Vacant Uterus

    Erm…does that make YOU a Eurochef? Because I am pretty sure that is not how they do it in Europe. I have been there. I was never served pork flambe in any European country.

    Here’s hoping for a shiny new oven soon. 🙂

    xo

  4. Faith

    OH NO! If it makes you feel any better, I smoked up my house tonight, too (always good to remember when a bread pudding has overflowed in the oven the night before!).

  5. annikadurbin

    No way! That’s awful! But kind of funny. 🙂

  6. Amy

    I totally agree with Annika!

  7. Pingback: One Year at 137: Kitchen « Entrusted

Leave a Reply

